Vestibular Extraction Socket Therapy

Dr. Abdelsalam Elaskary
Zoom Platform, 17 de octubre de 2020

Descripción

This presentation describes a novel clinical protocol to treat wide verities of fresh extraction sites (thin, or deficient labial plate of bone, severely compromised, actively infected) with immediate implant placement , the protocol is designed  to repair socket osseous environment and place an immediate implant at the same surgical setting thus providing immediacy and predictable outcome. The presentation will also feature a modification to Elian’s socket to identify the various socket conditions more accurately, and a 6 days protocol to eliminate preexisting active socket infection. The VST protocol offered shortened treatment time, reduced the number of surgical interventions to only one, preserve the original socket orifice topography during the steps of the treatment until the treatment completion, and allowed the complete socket rehabilitation if the active infected sockets with immediate implant placement and bone regeneration

How to join

Este increíble webinar es para un grupo limitado y requiere pago. Para participar y no perder su asiento, debe:

  1. Hacer clic en “PAGAR AHORA” o “MATRICULARME” y realizar el pago con el método de su preferencia.
  2. Después de pagar, vaya al curso y haga clic en “ENTRAR AL CURSO”.
  3. Haga clic en el botón “Join on zoom app” y, por favor, complete el formulario de registro que aparece.
  4. Espere su correo electrónico de confirmación con el enlace para unirse a la reunión. (Si el correo electrónico tarda en llegar, no se preocupe, es porque estamos comprobando su pago).
  5. Únase a la reunión el 17 de octubre a las 6:00 pm CET

Condiciones de Pago

El pago del curso se realizará de la siguiente manera:

PRECIO DEL CURSO: 39 €

COMPLETO

Horario

Webinar time: 6:00 pm / 18:00 (Spain, Madrid time)

Cairo
18:00

Saudi Arabia
19:00

Tel Aviv
19:00

Jordan
19:00

Jeddah
19:00

Hawai
06:00

San Francisco
09:00

Seattle
09:00

Los Ángeles
09:00

Denver
10:00

México
11:00

Houston
11:00

Chicago
11:00

Managua
10:00

San José
10:00

Miami
12:00

Panamá
11:00

Quito
11:00

Lima
11:00

Bogotá
11:00

Manhattan
12:00

Puerto Príncipe
12:00

República Dominicana
12:00

Caracas
12:00

Moscow Standard Time
19:00

Trípoli
18:00

El Cabo
18:00

Athens
19:00

Helsinki
19:00

Bucharest
19:00

Minsk
19:00

Istanbul
19:00

Saint Petersburg
19:00

Kampala
19:00

Beirut
19:00

Nairobi
19:00

Addis Abeba
19:00

Bagdad
19:00

Mogadiscio
19:00

Riad
19:00

Bakú
20:00

Santiago de Chile
13:00

La Paz
12:00

Buenos Aires
13:00

Madrid
18:00

Dubái
20:00

Tashkent
 21:00

Karachi
21:00

Dacca Lines
 21:00

Islamabad
 21:00

Omsk
22:00

Bangkok
23:00

Kuala Lumpur
sunday 00:00

Singapore
sunday 00:00

Hanoi
23:00

Yakarta
23:00

Hong Kong
sunday 00:00

Perth
sunday 00:00

Beijing
dom 00:00

Manila
sunday 00:00

Seoul
sunday 01:00

Tōkyō
sunday 01:00

Melbourne
sunday 03:00

Sydney
sunday 03:00

Montevideo
13:00

Brasilia
13:00

Río de Janeiro
13:00

Dakar
16:00

Lisbon
17:00

Casablanca
17:00

Dublín
17:00

Accra
16:00

London
17:00

París
18:00

Oslo
18:00

Rome
18:00

Berlín
18:00

Prague
18:00

Stockholm
18:00

Warsaw
18:00

Magabane
18:00

Nouméa
sunday 03:00

New Zealand
sunday 05:00

Detalle

Lenguaje: English 

About Instructor

Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Curso Includes

  • 1 Sesión
  • Curso Certificate

Responses